Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Marine SIG Committee

Committee Members 2013/2014

Co-ordinator: Gary Phong
Assistant Co-ordinator: Lai Chong Haur
Secretary: Chin Haw Yiing (Grace)
Treasurer: Fiona Hassan
Blog & website: Leong Hon Yuen

General Committee members: 
Azimi Azmin, Loh Wan Yeng and Valle Sinniah 

Past Committee Members

Coordinator: Gary Phong
Assistant coordinator & Community Outreach Events: Lai Chong Haur
Secretary: Chin Haw Yiing (Grace)
Treasurer: Fiona Aziz
Blog & website: Leong Hon Yuen
Advisor: Dr Kana Kula
Committee members: Alvin Chelliah, Chen Sue Yee (Sue), Loh Wan Yeng
Beachcombing Day Trips - C. Valleamiah Sinniah (Valle)
Eco Diver (Reef Check) Training - Alvin & Sue


Coordinator: Dr Kana Kula 
Assistant Coordinator: Suzanne Mathan
Secretary: Grace Chin

Treasurer: Vacant 

Blog & website: Leong Hon Yuen
Committee members: Gary Phong, Fiona Hassan
Coordinator: Khor Hui Min
Assistant Coordinator: Suzanne Mathan
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Adelene Teo
Merchandise Officer: Vacant 
Blog & website: Leong Hon Yuen
Activity Developers cum Organisers: Dr. Kana Kula, Lim Joo Wee 
Committee Member(s): Gary Phong, Mah Teck Oon, Kamilla

Coordinator: T.C. Lim
Secretary: Serina Rahman
Treasurer: Joanna Lam
Webmanager: H.Y. Leong

Editor: Please refer to Selangor Branch reports for further information regarding committee names not listed here.

1 comment: